List of 2 states/provinces in Kiribati

Kiribati is a country in the continent of Oceania, the currency of this country is the Australian Dollars, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Kiribati. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Line Islands, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Kiribati has 2 states.

Information of Kiribati

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
2 33 Australian Dollars