List of 19 states/provinces in Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Tenge, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Kazakhstan. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zhambyl, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Kazakhstan has 19 states.

Information of Kazakhstan

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
19 299 Tenge