List of 14 states/provinces in Jamaica

Jamaica is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Jamaican Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Jamaica. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Westmoreland, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Jamaica has 14 states.

Information of Jamaica

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
14 92 Jamaican Dollar