List of 21 states/provinces in Isle of Man

Isle of Man is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Manx pound, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Isle of Man. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Santon, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Isle of Man has 21 states.

Information of Isle of Man

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
21 21 Manx pound