List of 8 states/provinces in Iceland

Iceland is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Icelandic Krona, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Iceland. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Westfjords, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Iceland has 8 states.

Information of Iceland

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
8 49 Icelandic Krona