List of 20 states/provinces in Hungary

Hungary is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Forint, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Hungary. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zala, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Hungary has 20 states.

Information of Hungary

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
20 904 Forint