List of 9 states/provinces in Guinea-Bissau

Guinea-Bissau is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the CFA Franc BCEAO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Guinea-Bissau. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Tombali, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Guinea-Bissau has 9 states.

Information of Guinea-Bissau

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
9 17 CFA Franc BCEAO