List of 9 states/provinces in Guernsey

Guernsey is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Guernsey pound, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Guernsey. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Torteval, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Guernsey has 9 states.

Information of Guernsey

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
9 9 Guernsey pound