Grenada: states list & information about GD

Grenada is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the East Caribbean Dollar, you can see a list of all the states in Grenada. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Saint Patrick, Grenada, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Grenada has 7 states.

states of Grenada in alphabetical order

  1. Carriacou and Petite Martinique
  2. Saint Andrew, Grenada
  3. Saint David, Grenada
  4. Saint George, Grenada
  5. Saint John, Grenada
  6. Saint Mark, Grenada
  7. Saint Patrick, Grenada

Grenada flag


About the Grenada

Grenada, located in the southern Caribbean, is a hidden gem waiting to be explored. This beautiful island is known as the 'Spice Island' for its abundance of aromatic spices like nutmeg, cinnamon, and cloves that add a unique flavor to its cuisine.

Beaches to Explore

Grand Anse Beach is one of the top attractions on the island. This two-mile stretch of white sand and turquoise water is perfect for swimming, sunbathing, and water sports. For a more secluded beach experience, head to the quieter La Sagesse Beach, where you can enjoy the beauty of the Caribbean in peace.

Cultural Experiences

In addition to its stunning natural beauty, Grenada also offers a rich cultural experience. Visit the bustling capital city of St. George's to explore the colorful local markets, historical landmarks, and vibrant nightlife. The Grenada National Museum is a great place to learn more about the island's history and culture.

Nature and Adventure

Grenada is home to a lush rainforest that is perfect for hiking and exploring. Head to Grand Etang National Park to see breathtaking waterfalls, exotic wildlife, and stunning views of the island. For an adrenaline rush, try zip-lining through the rainforest or scuba diving to explore the coral reefs and underwater life.


From its stunning beaches and lush rainforests to its vibrant culture and delicious cuisine, Grenada has something for everyone. Come and explore this hidden gem in the southern Caribbean and experience all that the Spice Island has to offer.

Information of Grenada

Number of states Number of cities Currency
7 7 East Caribbean Dollar