List of 6 states/provinces in Greenland

Greenland is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Danish Krone, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Greenland. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Sermersooq, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Greenland has 6 states.

Information of Greenland

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
6 19 Danish Krone