List of 1 states/provinces in French Guiana

French Guiana is a country in the continent of South America, the currency of this country is the EURO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in French Guiana. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Guyane, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, French Guiana has 1 states.

Information of French Guiana

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
1 18 EURO