List of 13 states/provinces in France

France is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the EURO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in France. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, France has 13 states.

Information of France

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
13 15164 EURO