List of 14 states/provinces in El Salvador

El Salvador is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Salvadoran Colon, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in El Salvador. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Usulutan, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, El Salvador has 14 states.

Information of El Salvador

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
14 101 Salvadoran Colon