List of 27 states/provinces in Egypt

Egypt is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Egyptian Pound, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Egypt. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Suez, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Egypt has 27 states.

Information of Egypt

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
27 150 Egyptian Pound