List of 10 states/provinces in Dominica

Dominica is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the East Caribbean Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Dominica. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Saint Peter, Dominica, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Dominica has 10 states.

Information of Dominica

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
10 18 East Caribbean Dollar