List of 14 states/provinces in Czech Republic

Czech Republic is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Koruna, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Czech Republic. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zlin, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Czech Republic has 14 states.

Information of Czech Republic

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
14 2475 Koruna