List of 7 states/provinces in Costa Rica

Costa Rica is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Costa Rican Colon, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Costa Rica. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on San Jose, Costa Rica, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Costa Rica has 7 states.

Information of Costa Rica

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
7 136 Costa Rican Colon