List of 26 states/provinces in Congo

Congo is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Congolese Frank, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Congo. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Tshuapa, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Congo has 26 states.

Information of Congo

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
26 71 Congolese Frank