List of 3 states/provinces in Comoros

Comoros is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Comoran Franc, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Comoros. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Moheli, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Comoros has 3 states.

Information of Comoros

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
3 115 Comoran Franc