List of 13 states/provinces in Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the CFA Franc BCEAO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Burkina Faso. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Sud-Ouest, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Burkina Faso has 13 states.

Information of Burkina Faso

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
13 80 CFA Franc BCEAO