List of 28 states/provinces in Bulgaria

Bulgaria is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Lev, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Bulgaria. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Yambol, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Bulgaria has 28 states.

Information of Bulgaria

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
28 301 Lev