List of 15 states/provinces in Botswana

Botswana is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Pula, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Botswana. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on South-East, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Botswana has 15 states.

Information of Botswana

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
15 106 Pula