List of 12 states/provinces in Benin

Benin is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the CFA Franc BCEAO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Benin. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zou, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Benin has 12 states.

Information of Benin

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
12 47 CFA Franc BCEAO