List of 3 states/provinces in Belgium

Belgium is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the EURO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Belgium. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Wallonia, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Belgium has 3 states.

Information of Belgium

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
3 2221 EURO