List of 10 states/provinces in Barbados

Barbados is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Barbadian Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Barbados. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Saint Thomas, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Barbados has 10 states.

Information of Barbados

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
10 13 Barbadian Dollar