List of 4 states/provinces in Bahrain

Bahrain is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Bahraini Dinar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Bahrain. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Southern Governorate, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Bahrain has 4 states.

Information of Bahrain

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
4 9 Bahraini Dinar