List of 69 states/provinces in Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Manat, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Azerbaijan. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zardab, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Azerbaijan has 69 states.

Information of Azerbaijan

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
69 187 Manat