List of 1 states/provinces in Aruba

Aruba is a country in the continent of South America, the currency of this country is the Netherlands Antilles Guilder, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Aruba. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Aruba, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Aruba has 1 states.

Information of Aruba

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
1 6 Netherlands Antilles Guilder