List of 1 states/provinces in Antarctica

Antarctica is a country in the continent of , the currency of this country is the Antarctican dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Antarctica. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on McMurdo Station, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Antarctica has 1 states.

Information of Antarctica

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
1 1 Antarctican dollar