List of 7 states/provinces in Andorra

Andorra is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the EURO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Andorra. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Sant Julia de Loria, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Andorra has 7 states.

Information of Andorra

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
7 12 EURO