List of 12 states/provinces in Albania

Albania is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Lek, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Albania. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Vlore, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Albania has 12 states.

Information of Albania

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
12 356 Lek