List of 34 states/provinces in Afghanistan

Afghanistan is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Afghani, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Afghanistan. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zabul, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Afghanistan has 34 states.

Information of Afghanistan

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
34 314 Afghani